Stow City Council meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month. The meetings are held at 7:00 pm in Council Chambers on the first floor of City Hall, which is located at 3760 Darrow Road.

Dennis Altieri: Ward I, Jermey McIntire: At-Large, Steve Hailer: Ward III, Christina Shaw: At-Large, Mario Fiocca: Ward IV, Sindi Harrison: Ward II, Cyle Feldman: At-Large

2020 Annual Meeting Notice

City of Stow Meeting Calendar 
Meeting Minutes and Agendas 

2020 Committee List
2020 Meeting List and Prayer Schedule

City Council Contact Information

Clerk of Council:
Lorree Villers, Phone: 689-2850

To view the City Council Wards & Precincts Map, click here

Area Name Address Phone
Ward I Dennis Altieri 3533 Kent Road 541-1630
Ward II Sindi Harrison 4614 Dresher Trail 283-2308
Ward III Steve Hailer 4466 Salsbury Lane 686-2052
Ward IV Mario Fiocca 4058 Red Wing Trail 212-2048
At-Large Jeremy McIntire 1904 Baker Lane 352-0487
At-Large Cyle Feldman 1803 Higby Drive, Unit A 351-7789
At-Large Christina Shaw 2013 #B Hidden Lake 322-5780