Parks and Recreation Board


  • Patrick Crawford (Board of Education Appointment), Chairperson
  • Jeff Datkuliak (W4) Vice-chairperson
  • Bob  Pontius (W3) Designee to the Planning Commission
  • Christie Sheets (W2)
  • Nicholas Stoiber (W1)

Amanda Rome, SMFPL Representative

Deanna Davis, Secretary

Minutes and Agendas

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes